Image

It’s A #TartanAffair Premiere

Some very exciting news from Starz today for everyone who is not attending the Outlander TV series mid-season premiere of episode 109 in New York City.

As seen on the  Outlander Starz Facebook page, there will be live coverage of the world premiere event this Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 2:45pm PT/5:45pm ET/9:45pm GMT

To participate and join in the conversation, simply download the free Periscope app and follow Outlander to join in.  After downloading the app, sign in with your  existing Twitter account. If you are already following @outlander_starz on Twitter, you will be following automatically in the app,  If you do not have a Twitter account, click here to sign up.

During the event, use hashtag #TartanAffair to chat or follow the feed.  Follow me on Twitter at @dramofoutlander for all things Outlander.

I am thrilled Starz is giving fans all over the world this opportunity. Technology has certainly made the world a much smaller and connected place.

I plan to dress up, pour a dram, and enjoy with the masses from my own living room.

 

Never miss a post, photo, podcast, and join in the conversations!

 Like my page on Facebook – A Dram of Outlander

Follow me on Instagram – dramofoutlander

Follow me on Twitter – @dramofoutlander

Follow me on Tumblr – A Dram of Outlander

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s